Congratulations to Peter Bisschop and his entire ABB Lummus Crew for winning the ECC 2005 - we look forward to seeing you all next year !!!


Like everyone else we are looking forward to the start of the next ECC

The Organisation-Team
Winners are grinners
From left to right: Dominique, Lars, Andreas (Commodore), Dirk, Jochen, Gerold
…our most famous 2 minutes…

...and a well earned beer!